By Sovereign Grace Music

I am so excited to introduce this song to our congregation this morning, Lord willing. The song has resonated in my heart since the first time I heard it. Just four little lines, but so packed with truth! I say with Paul – I am not ashamed of the Gospel, for it is the power of God for salvation to everyone who believes (Romans 1:16).

Holy God in love became
Perfect man to bear my blame.
On the cross He took my sin
By His death I live again!

Be blessed on this LORD’s day!

The Gospel Song

Have thoughts? Make a comment!

